My Oily Journey

I began my oily journey as quite the skeptic!  I had heard about essential oils from friends but wasn’t convinced they’d work for me.  When I finally gave in and decided to give oils a try, I jumped right in to become a wholesale distributor simply to receive a discount on the products.  It wasn’t long before I realized that Young Living Essential Oils would completely change my life and the lives of my whole family.  It’s been 14 months since I discovered Young Living and I feel younger, happier and healthier than I have in years!  I have eliminated all OTC and prescription medications from my family and almost all chemicals from my home.  PLUS, my husband even says I’m a more pleasant person!!  In addition to the benefits to my health and wellness, I have also been able to earn a good deal of extra money to support our extra curricular activities.  WIN WIN!

If you would like to start your oily journey, let’s chat!

Get started now by purchasing your premium starter kit and immediately begin receiving 24% off retail pricing!  The premium starter kit comes with 11 of the most popular oils, a diffuser, several product samples and literature to get you on your way.  In addition, you will join a team of thousands of fellow oilers who will share their knowledge and insight with you!

For the month of March, as an added bonus, I will provide you with a primary usage guide, a roller ball to make your first blend, an inhaler to add your oils to for on the go respiratory support and your choice of one of the following 5ml oils from the Vitality line: Citrus Fresh, Clove, Grapefruit, Lemon, Lemongrass, Lime, Orange, Rosemary or Tangerine.

If you also sign up for essential rewards at the time of enrollment, you’ll receive an additional oil of choice from this line. Plus, if you personally sign up anyone else during the month, you’ll receive another oil of choice from this line. There is no limit to the number of free oils you can receive!  If you sign up 10 people, you receive an oil for each person you signed up!  WOW!

In addition to the above bonuses, you’ll also be eligible for my annual promotion, with a chance to earn an additional Premium Starter Kit!!

Visit my website at www.OilistheRemedy.com to get started now!  Feel free to contact me via email with any questions, Kristi@OilistheRemedy.com.  I am a hands on sponsor and will be there for every step of your oily journey to guide you, whether it’s an oily remedy you’re looking for or if you need help jump starting the business side of your journey.

Kristi Savage, Young Living Independent Distributor, Member ID 2435721

Leave a Reply

